about us

What is weed shirt?

We are your one-stop shop for awesome weed merch! 

Products that you order from us are shipped directly from the manufacturer. In this way we save a lot of CO2 and packaging material and do something good for the environment.

We even go a step further here and only produce your shirt once you have ordered it. Due to our complex production processes, we can still guarantee that your shirt will be delivered within 2 - 4 working days is with you 

In this way, we also do not need large warehouses and produce significantly less waste.

We are also actively involved in the cannabis community and as part of the legalization movement by supporting associations and the whole Movement. So every year a part of what we do with our shop flows earn money for a good cause.

A shirt from Weed Shirt is not just a piece of clothing, but also a contribution to legalization and a donation for a legal Germany.

Our promise of quality

We hate it when items of clothing break after a short time or show heavy signs of use. Especially with many NoName online providers or cheap brands you get T-shirts that look as if they were several years old after just a few washes. 

In addition, these shirts are manufactured far away abroad under the worst working conditions.  

So that you can enjoy our clothing for a long time, we rely on a process that not only enables us to achieve very high quality, but is also incredibly sustainable. For all Weed Shirt garments, we only use selected and high-quality raw materials, all products are certified according to Öko-Tex® Standard 100 and BSCI.

Our printing technology works without water and is one of the most environmentally friendly digital printing technologies on the market. We also do without any plastic when shipping and use shipping packaging made from recycled paper.

More about sustainability

We want you to have fun with your products for a long time. That's why we manufacture them with the highest quality, from selected raw materials and with the greatest possible sustainability.

Über uns

Was ist Weed Shirt?

Wir sind deine Anlaufstelle für geilen Weed Merch! 

Produkte, die du bei uns bestellst, werden direkt vom Hersteller aus verschickt. Dadurch sparen wir eine ganze Menge CO2 und Verpackungsmaterial ein und tun der Umwelt etwas Gutes.

Wir gehen hier sogar noch einen Schritt weiter und produzieren dein Shirt erst, wenn du es bestellt hast. Durch unsere komplexen Produktionsabläufe können wir trotzdem gewährleisten, dass dein Shirt innerhalb von 2 - 4 Werktagen bei dir ist. 

Wir benötigen auf diese Weise außerdem keine großen Warenlager und produzieren erheblich weniger Müll.

Auch aktiv in der Cannabis-Community und im Rahmen der Legalisierungsbewegung engagieren wir uns durch die Unterstützung von Vereinen und der gesamten Bewegung. So fließt jedes Jahr ein Teil von dem was wir mit unserem Shop verdienen an einen guten Zweck.

Ein Shirt von Weed Shirt ist nicht einfach nur ein Kleidungsstück, sondern auch ein Beitrag zur Legalisierung und eine Spende für ein legales Deutschland.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Wir hassen es, wenn Kleidungsstücke schon nach kurzer Zeit kaputt gehen oder starke Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen. Gerade bei vielen NoName Online Anbietern oder Billigmarken bekommst du T-Shirts, die bereits nach wenigen Wäschen aussehen als wären sie mehrere Jahre alt. 

Dazu noch werden diese Shirts im fernen Ausland unter den schlechtesten Arbeitsbedingungen hergestellt.  

Damit du lange Spaß an unserer Kleidung hast setzten wir auf ein Verfahren, das uns nicht nur eine sehr hohe Qualität ermöglicht, sondern auch noch unglaublich nachhaltig ist. Für alle Weed Shirt Kleidungsstücke verwenden wir nur ausgewählte und hochwertige Rohstoffe, alle Produkte sind nach Öko-Tex® Standard 100 und BSCI zertifiziert.

Unsere Drucktechnik arbeitet wasserlos und gehört zu den umweltfreundlichsten Digital-Druck-Technologien am Markt. Auch beim Versand verzichten wir auf sämtliches Plastik und verwenden Versandverpackungen aus recyceltem Papier.

Mehr zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit

Wir wollen, dass du lange Spaß mit deinen Produkten hast. Deswegen stellen wir diese mit der höchsten Qualität, aus ausgewählten Rohstoffen und mit größtmöglicher Nachhaltigkeit her.